2024 Board Meeting Dates

Meetings are scheduled at 7:00 in the Riker Room at the Jefferson Township Library

January 22

February 19 (meeting was held virtually)

March 25

April 22

May 20

June 24

July 22

August 19

September 23

October 21

November 18

December 16

Please contact the BOD President, Beth Plokhoy at to confirm the meeting date, time, and location or if you would like an item added to the agenda.

Board meetings are open to all members in good standing.

Board Meeting Minutes

Please visit our “Members Only” page for board minutes.

Board of Directors

President: Beth Plokhoy

Vice President: Janice Giaccobe

Treasurer: Sean McCarthy

Corresponding Secretary: Christine Ricardo

Recording Secretary: Steve O’Toole


Barbara Craig

Nora Juzefyk

Mike Masucci

Tom Scalora

Colleen Fike: SAM Liaison (non-voting position)

2023 Special Committee Chairs:

Barn Improvement: Mike Masucci

Beach Manager: Steve O’Toole

Communications: Molly Hone

Community Activities: Nora Juzefyk

Membership/Volunteers: Janice Giacobbe

Lake Management

Construction: Rolf Warnke

Dams: Thad Craig, Rolf Warncke

Fishing Committee: Tom Batelli

North Lake: Beth Plokhoy

Weeds/ Water Quality: Tom Scalora

Wildlife: Steve O’Toole

Other Activities

COLA (Coalition of Lake Associations) Representative: Beth Plokhoy

Scholarships: Barbara Craig/ Jean O’Toole

Webmaster: Geri Batelli

Yoga/Zumba: Dorman Bermingham and Jean O’Toole

If you are an LHSA member and would like to serve on the board or a committee, please contact the BOD at